Coming This Summer!

Yo, Super-folders! Are you guys still out there? Well, I have returned for an announcement!

Well, I have had many things going on, but I will be able to manage the blog during summer break! So, if you want more Marvel Origami, make sure you get e-mails warning you of new posts.

By the way, look who is also coming to Marvel Origami!

Image02212013164534

And besides instructions to make him, Cap. has a special surprise (that I could easily work into a new Captain Origamica book)!

So, Super-folders, watch the new season of Ultimate Spider-man, wait for the upcoming Marvel movies, and the new blog will be here before you know it!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Coming This Summer!

  1. THANK YOU!!!!!! I MISSED YOU!!!!

  2. I told you I was coming back!

  3. I can’t wait to reveal the surprise!

  4. SF EthanC says:

    I Know how to fold that

  5. Yodamaster says:

    Awesome! Also, I actally got my hands on some iron man 3 stuff before the street date. I did have to go out of state for it, but i did get it. You can find it all now in walmart, target, toys r us, and other retailers of marvel products. I reccomend the sonic blaster iron man, and the arc strike iron man/ iron patriot. These are the best of the line in my mind, but there’s some other grest stuff coming from Hasbro in the fall. Look up iron man 3 toy fair 2013 to see everything coming. BTW, ADAM WEST BATMAN IS GETTING A TOYLINE THIS JULY!!!!!!!!!!! AND HE’S COMING TO RI COMIC CON IN NOVEMBER! I AM SOOOO EXCITED!!!!!!!!!

  6. SuperfolderYoda@origamiyodaclubawesomeness says:

    will you be posting spring break

  7. sfhansel says:

    DT how do you add categories under the page? Like in the Captain Origamica page?

Leave a Reply

