Let’s look back at 2012, shall we?

Dr. Doom’s Doombots put together a formal report. Or so they told me. (I just found out that they took credit for what the guys at WordPress did.)

Here’s an excerpt:

4,329 films were submitted to the 2012 Cannes Film Festival. This blog had 19,000 views in 2012. If each view were a film, this blog would power 4 Film Festivals!

Click here to see the complete report.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Let’s look back at 2012, shall we?

  1. hanselsblog says:

    How did you do this?

  2. I got 1,500 views. You were the top commenter, DT. Thank you for being part of my experience on WordPress!
    Happy new year,
    Starwarsfolder12

  3. Oh, by the way, Monkeys did my report, and DT, how would YOU rate my blog? I, myself give it 4 and a half stars. What do you think?

  4. Hansel, congrats for being last commenter of 2012 on this blog! Just wanted to say!

  5. My blog would power 6 trips on a Boeing 787 flight. Or so they say.

  6. I have party ideas for 2013!
    -Hulkmania 2013
    -Iron Man 3 premiere party
    -Captain Origamica [series] completion party
    -Thorigami [you wanted it to come…]
    -Black Paper Party
    more ideas soon!

  7. FOLDERINE PARTY! WE MUST HAVE A FOLDERINE PARTY IN HONOUR OF HIM!

  8. darthnoah says:

    HAVE YOU LEFT OR NOT?! I NEED MORE MARVEL ORIGAMI!!!!

  9. Yodamaster says:

    So, who heard about Hasbro’s new “titan hero series” of 12 inch figures? I got Iron man. I want cap. america and the other 2 iron man figs coming out! and the adam west batman line coming in july!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. DT WHERE ARE YOU!?!?!?!?

Leave a Reply

