Want more Cap. 4?

Malcolm is on a roll! Check out the new chapters!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Want more Cap. 4?

  1. Just did my last two before you take over! Good luck!

  2. I have been proud to help you, DT. Let me know when you need help with any other story’s! I think I should be Story Assistant Writer.

  3. hanselsblog says:

    Can I help on giving DT insrux for some origami characters he didn’t make?

  4. Peters death was sad. First Gwen, now Peter…..

Leave a Reply

