DT is back!

Sorry that I’m talking in the third person, but I just can’t help it! I have to tell you what has happened since my last post.

First of all, I had TONS of schoolwork. But, it was worth it, because I got first place in my school science fair! Then, I sprained my ankle. It’s a HUGE bummer, because I can’t go to my Tae Kwon Do for a little bit. I walked into school on crutches. But, on the bright side, my friend (a DC fan) saw me and called me Xavier. Being compared to a mutant is the greatest compliment ever! I also had my birthday recently, and got some Marvel action figure/comic packs and a Nerf Thor Hammer!

For the future of this blog, I was actually pondering if I should get a YouTube channel, where I would give video instructions and show my experiments in stop motion movies. What do you guys think about that?

Oh, and by the way, anyone else excited about the new season of Ultimate Spider-Man coming up?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to DT is back!

  1. Yodamaster says:

    RION FOLD INSTRUX, PLEASE, MAKE THEM AND POST THEM!!! IM MEGGING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Yodamaster says:

    I MEANT BEGGING

  3. Dude, if I get a channel, that’s one of the first things I’ll make!

  4. I cant see it any more ultimate spider man . And welcome back sf DT.

  5. Wow my picture keeps changing me the reporter.

Leave a Reply

