THOR: Movie Review

Honestly, the Avengers was truly my introduction to the world of Marvel. It was actually just recently that I watched Thor. But, I loved it!

It’s amazing how all of the movies tie into the Avengers somehow. If you watch the movie until the very end, you may catch a farmiliar character, and something awesome and blue!

What was really funny was seeing Thor adjust to life on Earth. (Never take an Asgardian to the hospital.

Overall, it was an awesome movie!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to THOR: Movie Review

  1. OrigamiRiley says:

    I only saw it after all of the others, too! I agree, but it wasn’t my favorite either!

Leave a Reply

