My trip to the State Fair!

Today I went to my state’s State Fair. I had a blast!

I ate a deep-fried Milky Way Bar, which is a food only Hulk and Thing could have a taste for. (Well, maybe not Thing. He likes corn on the clob-berring time.)

I also ate an emu-and-beef stick and bought an emu eggshell. By the way, emus lay green eggs. I’d give one to Hulk, but he might smash it.

I also rode a spinning ride called Scorpion. That was awesome! I also got to see some sculptures made from butter, and got to see a half-donkey half-zebra hybrid, and fed some other exotic animals as well!

And who could have a state fair without corn dogs!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My trip to the State Fair!

  1. starwarsfolder12 says:

    who WOULDN’T have a state fair without corn dogs!!
    looks like you had fun!
    earlier in july i went to Canada’s Wonderland!
    the pool section is AWESOME!!!

Leave a Reply

