Captain Origamica Update

New chapter is up. The story is nearing the end! And, it’ll feature some special monsters! (And one is red.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Captain Origamica Update

  1. gasp!

    you don’t mean…..Red Hulk!!!
    Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. capone7 says:

    santa?

  3. origamiluke100 says:

    wewd skuul?

  4. origamiluke100 says:

    Hello Mr.Dt I am the owner of Dc origami I don’t mean No and I mean None rivalry with you. I was thinking since this is all origami we don’t need to say “I’m Better at origami than you !” Or “Marvel rocks! DC is Soooo dumb.” so if we will be partners I will help also I don’t like Capcom They don’t have anything to do with marvel . So I can give you 48 or less hours for you to think about it I’m trying to be mean or spamish. just think. ok.

  5. origamiluke100 says:

    Ahh ok I will just be sad (I guess Marvel and dc can’t be friends)
    😦 😦 😦 😦

Leave a Reply

