Secrets? What secrets?

Hey, Super-folders!

My next origami model will be a surprise. If you really want to know, read the messages in the comments. Figure out the message within the messages.

If you are struggling, remember. It helps to have a new perspective.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Secrets? What secrets?

  1. Well, I want to tell you guys.
    And maybe I should.
    Really, though, I probably shouldn’t.

    Maybe I should.
    And I could, but I don’t want to let you guys down!
    Can you keep a secret?
    Hidden in the messages is one more.
    It helps to have a new perspective.
    Never give up.
    Effort comes FIRST, sending you up VERTICALLY!

  2. Has anyone solved it?

  3. SuperFolder JC says:

    Paper-Man? (Spidey?)

  4. SuperFolder JC says:

    I thought of him cuz he goes vertical on walls, and has a different perspective from where he swings and crawls.

  5. Very good guess. But look deeper at the message itself.

  6. origollum says:

    Is it war machine?

  7. origollum says:

    I thought of him because the first letter of each sentence spelled his name.

  8. Superfolder Noah says:

    War Machine

  9. Hint:Vertical:up or down
    Well I want to tell you guys
    And maybe i shouldn’t
    Really,though,i probaly shouldn’t

    Maybe i should.
    And i could,but i don’t want to let you guys down!
    Can you keep a secret?
    Hidden in the messages is one more.
    It helps to have a new perspective.
    Never give up
    Effort comes first,sending you up vertically

    answer:WAR MACHINE[can’t believe it took me 1 day.1 day!]

  10. Dante says:

    War machine

Leave a Reply

