What are you folding, Mr. Stark?

Hey, Super-folders!

I was on an overnight trip to Y-camp with kids from my school. It was ammazing! After learning how to talk to owls, seeing bats fly, and walking up a hill to an Indian burial mound, I decided to rest.

Now, I know that many of you want me to post an origami Iron Man, and I will make one with video instructions. But for now, I’ll show you guys my Iron Monger prototype.

Image

If you guys want instructions, I might be able to make some…

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to What are you folding, Mr. Stark?

  1. Yes, stooky it is- Origami Yoda
    I agree, Yoda!!- Superfolder Malcolm

  2. wait i mean stooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooky

  3. STOOKY!!

    ps did you get my Doc ock?

  4. Reblogged this on superfoldermichaelt and commented:
    The other day, I found this STOOKY origami Iron Monger on SFDT’s site, Marvelorigami.wordprss.com. You should visit it!

  5. ssfirk says:

    Gosh!coooooolio

  6. Jade says:

    Oh, I remember when we went to Y Camp! Did Mr. E let you guys stay up late? Haha Ms. S let us stay up til like midnight. 😀

Leave a Reply

